DOWNLOAD Modenine – The Monument (FULL ALBUM)

Modenine The Monument Full Album Download

The Monument by Modenine is the sixth studio album premiered by Nigerian rapper, Modenine on January 21, 2019, through the RedeyeMuzik/Notjustok Distro. There is much to hope for with the release of this The Monument album.

The Redeye Muzik boss, Modenine puts out a whole body of work which consists of 8 solid hip-hop tracks with the only guest appearance coming from McSkill Tha Preacha who was a featured rapper on track 8 which is Level IX.

View Modenine The Monument Album Tracklist Below;

1. Samuel Peters || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Your Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lyricist Woes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gheto || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mystery Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reptilian Vixens || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Check For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Level IX (feat. Mcskill Thapreacha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen and Download “Modenine The Monument album” below;

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Veteran Nigerian Rapper, Modenine Drops New Album “The Monument” – Mp3MusicHype || Home Of Unlimited Hype

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.