DPrince – Lavida EP download

D’Prince – Lavida (EP) Download

Mavin Records singer, D’prince returns after a self-imposed exile from the Nigerian music industry with a new EP and he calls it “Lavida“.

The Lavida EP consists of 3 songs which featured Don Jazzy and Rema respectively. The album was produced through the efforts of Baby Fresh and Mavin Records CEO, Don Jazzy.

This album was released by D’prince on May 3, 2019. All tracks on the album were done by Mavin Records in-house producer, Baby Fresh.

D’Prince – Lavida (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Lavida (feat. Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. My Place (feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

FotoCash Leader banner


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here