Nigerian highlife music artiste, Flavour has collaborated with highlife duo, Umu Obiligbo on a joint collaborate EP which is titled Awele. You can now get to download Flavour & Umu Obiligbo Awele EP right here on Mp3MusicHype.

The 2Nite entertainment boss teams up with twin brothers, Umu Obiligbo on this Awele EP which has four solid tracks in it.

The Awele EP by Flavour and Umu Obiligbo is setting the South Eastern arena on fire, Enjoy all tracks which were produced by Selebobo and Fiokee below.

Flavour & Umu Obiligbo – Awele (EP Tracklist & Download)

1. Flavour – Awele (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)

2. Flavour – Odogwu (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)

3. Flavour – Ugbo Amala (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)

4. Flavour – Isi Onwe (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)

What do you think about the collaboration between Flavour and Umu Obiligbo. Are good together or not. We can wait to hear from you to know what you think about this.

Feel free to drop comments below.

FotoCash Leader banner


Comments are closed.